Time stamp a specific update?

Put your EQRoster related questions/feedback/requests in here...
Forum rules
All the forums on this site are meant for either general or game specific discussions/questions/feedback.
This is NOT the place for spam, flames or fighting, and posts that don't follow this simple rule will be removed by the board moderator(s).

Enjoy our games, utils, tools and these forums...
Jonkiley

Time stamp a specific update?

Postby Jonkiley » Tue Jul 31, 2007 4:18

Hello, and thanks for having me.

I got the EQ Roster about 2 weeks ago, faught to get it set up on a capable server, and have been playing with it since.. having no PHP or MySQL knowhow whatsoever, but self taught HTML and C++ diploma, i took on the challenge to set this up for my guild hehe. I must say, it is a God send comparred to the HTML post i was maintaining, every update being emailed to me and being entered by hand.

I have the roster set up now, and have made a few alterations. Made a few bits of text larger so people can find certian links, adding text here and there to better explain what certian flags and keys are from.. I was even able to add the other 7 PoR flags for Deathknell access ! Im so jazzed about this, but OMG that was a chore ! ( btw, those are " Saga_Skins, Preparing_Skins, Become_the_Vessel, Berzerker_Bones, Daosheen, Suchun, and Inspiration" ) hehe, had to type that so much today i know them in my sleep now... I added them directly to the ToB table and display page.

I intend to Edit the Veeshans Peak key , Adding the 5 bits needed for the New key ( Drained Cipher, Chardok essence, Howlling stones essence, Sebilis essence, and Brood dragon blood ). Im confident i can do this after having done the 7 PoR flags..