Roster links thread...

Put your EQRoster related questions/feedback/requests in here...
Forum rules
All the forums on this site are meant for either general or game specific discussions/questions/feedback.
This is NOT the place for spam, flames or fighting, and posts that don't follow this simple rule will be removed by the board moderator(s).

Enjoy our games, utils, tools and these forums...
User avatar
GamePlayHeaven
Site Admin
Posts: 562
Joined: Sun Feb 06, 2005 8:50

Roster links thread...

Postby GamePlayHeaven » Mon Jul 26, 2004 23:49

Post a link to your roster in here...
That way we can check out who is using the roster, and how everything is looking (style wise).

I'll kick off with:
Everquest Roster Demo
Epic Heroes
Last edited by GamePlayHeaven on Wed Oct 19, 2005 4:19, edited 2 times in total.

User avatar
Tanliel
Posts: 56
Joined: Sat Jul 10, 2004 20:38

Postby Tanliel » Tue Jul 27, 2004 6:38

Wayfarers of Veeshan

I've not redone my style again yet ... so I'm going with basic black. ;)

Rendus
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Sep 21, 2005 0:26

Postby Rendus » Wed Sep 21, 2005 1:16


Gabbygamer
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon May 14, 2007 22:31
Contact:

Postby Gabbygamer » Wed Jun 27, 2007 14:47

Wraiths Of Discord's Roster

LINK

Worff
Posts: 20
Joined: Wed Aug 08, 2007 11:04

Postby Worff » Wed Aug 08, 2007 23:41

TRIBAL FURY
(Maelin Starpyre)

LINK

Breea
Posts: 15
Joined: Tue Jul 17, 2007 19:05

Postby Breea » Sat Aug 11, 2007 16:41

Divine Reapers
(Bertoxxulous)

LINK

Working on modifying it still.


Return to “EQRoster”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron